Your Station for NFL Football

NFL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Your home for the NFL. Every week, catch all the Prime-Time Games and a selected Sunday 1pm game.

NFL Insider – Sundays from 11am – 12pm
NFL Preview – Sundays from 12pm – 12:30pm

Coverage for all games begins 30 minutes prior to kickoff on CBS Sports Radio 1440.


WEEK 2

Thursday, September 17 at 8:20pm – Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns

Sunday, September 20 at 1:00pm – Minnesota Vikings at Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, September 20 at 8:20pm – New England Patriots at Seattle Seahawks

Monday, September 21 at 8:15pm – New Orleans Saints at Las Vegas Raiders


WEEK 3

Thursday, September 24 at 8:20pm – Miami Dolphins at Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday, September 27 at 1:00pm – Los Angeles Rams at Buffalo Bills
Sunday, September 27 at 8:20pm – Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints

Monday, September 28 at 8:15pm – Kansas City Chiefs at Baltimore Ravens


WEEK 4

Thursday, October 1 at 8:20pm – Denver Broncos at New York Jets

Sunday, October 4 at 1:00pm – Pittsburgh Steelers at Tennessee Titans
Sunday, October 4 at 8:20pm – Philadelphia Eagles at San Francisco 49ers

Monday, October 5 at 8:15pm – Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers


WEEK 5

Thursday, October 8 at 8:20pm – Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Chicago Bears

Sunday, October 11 at 8:20pm – Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks

Monday, September 12 at 8:15pm – Los Angeles Chargers at New Orleans Saints


Local games are subject to blackout. Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to FLEX scheduling and COVID-19 precautions.

Check back as more games are added throughout the season.